Grant Virgin and The Power of Fish Oil

If you have an interest in health and nutrition, then you should already be familiar with the benefits of Fish Oil (Omega 3s).  For those of you who are unfamiliar, please use the following link to learn about its many health benefits and to find out how you can incorporate it into your daily supplementation routine.

http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/druginfo/natural/993.html

The only challenge I’ve had with taking fish oil is the constant burping associated with the lingering after taste of fish.  It was so strong to me, that I constantly felt nauseated.

I read somewhere that keeping the supplement in the freezer would prevent having the awful fish taste in my mouth, but that did not work either.  So I stopped taking them until I came across Nature Made’s “Burpless” Fish Oil, and that worked perfectly for me.  Everyone is different, and should find what works best for them.

Congratulations to Grant Virgin on his full recovery, and thank you for sharing your story with the world!

Your comments are appreciated!

