Change Requires An Introduction…

If you are a regular follower of She’s Evolving you probably have noticed that it has been a long while since I have last posted, and even during that time, my posts were infrequent.  Time management has been my enemy lately, and although I miss writing and sharing everything that I learn, am learning, in the process of doing or experiencing; I have been struggling to find balance between working full-time and going to school full-time.  But I do miss sharing with you, and reading your responses so I have decided to do something about it.

change

In the interest of my blog and of all of you, I have decided to invite a contributing author to continue sharing stories of health, nutrition, exercise and personal growth.  Please welcome Liana!  Like most of us, she is on a journey of metamorphosis and is very excited to share her experiences.  I will continue to post as time permits, even if that means preparing something to have Liana post on my behalf.  I still have so much to share, and so much to learn!

Stay tuned…exciting changes are on the horizon!

-Charisse

 

Your comments are appreciated!

